Winner 2019

Winners of the Award 2019

Category “Automotive OEM”
Volkswagen AG - Plant Wolfsburg

Category “General Manufacturing”
Festo Production EOOD - Plant Sofia (BGR)

Special prize “Lean & Green Supplier Excellence”
Bosch Diesel s.r.o. - Plant Jihlava (CZ)

Special prize “Green Excellence in Truck Production”
Iveco España S.L. - Plant Madrid (ESP)

Special prize “Lean Excellence in Engines & Components Manufacturing”
FCA Italy SpA - Plant Bielsko-Biała (PL)