Lean & Green Journey 2019

Network with TOP-companies

The law of life has become the law of industry: Learn and adapt, or be left behind. This is why best practice and knowledge sharing is so important.

The Lean & Green journey is here to encourage this exchange among companies and industries to give insight into the best practices and innovations from the most innovative companies in Europe. The main question is how Lean Management and digitalization can help to sustainably increase resource efficiency of enterprises.
The partner of the Lean & Green Journey 2019 are: Continental Regensburg, Siemens Erlangen, VW Wolfsburg, Growtth Consulting.

The Lean & Green Journey

The Lean & Green Journey connects leading companies that have reached highest level in regards to lean management and resource efficiency, to exchange and share expertise. At each plant of the partner companies, the participants give valuable insights which applications are up and running effectively and where to find the keys that unlock the door to digital and ecological transformation. In a competition as complex as tomorrow's industrial manufacturing, it will take more than just a good mind for business to rise to future challenges. Companies need to get a firm grasp on digitalization, lean management and resource efficiency, and learn to combine those three highly important business aspects.

What makes the journey so special is the limited number of participants and the focus on Lean as well as Green topics. This allows a direct and intensive exchange how to implement innovative solutions and how to develop a closer link between Lean & Green in the industry. 
Are you interested to participate into the next Lean & Green Journey? Send us a Mail.

Lean & Green Journey 2019

Netzwerk mit TOP-Unternehmen

Industrieübergreifender Austausch und praxisnahes Best-Practice-Wissen ist von wachsender Bedeutung in einer sich schnell wandelnden Industrie.
 
Die Lean & Green Journey fördert den Austausch und liefert Einblicke in die Erfolgsrezepte und Innovationen der Top-Performer in Europa. Im Fokus steht dabei die Frage, wie Lean Management und Digitalisierung die Ressourceneffizienz von Unternehmen umfassend und nachhaltig erhöhen können.
Die Partner der Lean & Green Journey 2019 sind: Continental Regensburg, Siemens Erlangen, VW Wolfsburg, Growtth Consulting.

Die Lean & Green Journey

Mit der Lean & Green Journey hat sich ein Netzwerk gebildet, bei dem Vorreiter aus den Bereichen Lean-Management und Ressourceneffizienz zusammenkommen und sich auf hohem Niveau austauschen. Praxisnah und vor Ort zeigen die Partnerunternehmen der Lean & Green Journey, welche Anwendungen erfolgsversprechend sind, in welchen Bereichen es schon erprobte Praxisanwendungen gibt und welche Grundvoraussetzungen für einen digitalen und ökologischen Wandel gegeben sein müssen. Denn nur durch ein intelligentes Zusammenspiel von Digitalisierung mit Lean Management und Ressourceneffizienz, lässt sich wirksam und nachhaltig auf zukünftige Herausforderungen reagieren.

Das Besondere an dem Austausch ist zum einen die stark limitierte Anzahl an Teilnehmern, was einen direkten und intensiven Austausch ermöglicht und zum anderen, dass sowohl Lean- als auch Green-Themen betrachtet werden. Dies stärkt das gegenseitige Verständnis und eröffnet neue Sichtweisen und Möglichkeiten eine engere Lean & Green Verknüpfung voranzutreiben.  

Interesse an der nächsten Lean & Green Journey teilzunehmen? Schreiben Sie uns eine Mail.